Welcome to a new home!

Hey everybody,

Just a really quick note to thank you all for coming back time and again to lkrosa.com – it’s been a fabulous journey so far and I do want it to continue.

You may have noticed a distinct lack of marketing, advertising and updating on the media feeds throughout 2014 which may have made you curious about the future of LKR. This has been because other projects have been taking up my time, and there’s only so much one woman can do! L. K. Rosa seems to have been looking after itself – and that’s mainly thanks to your continued custom. To that effect, I have decided that instead of the familiar white backdrop that you have grown so accustomed to, I am reinventing the L. K. Rosa home right here. (Thanks too for your feedback on the ‘old’ website! I’m delighted you liked the look of it and found it so easy to navigate. I hope to recreate something just as wonderful here too!)

Give me a little time to get this new boutique up and running, I have been a bit abrupt with the move, but I had to be in order to give myself the urgency required to build something good, without procrastination.

All the products that you know and love are still available in the interim, so if you need anything, simply email me at hello@lkrosa.com and I’ll assist you with payment pathways and the speedy delivery you’re used to! You can find images and items on the Facebook and Twitter feeds.

Thanks for sticking with me this far. I hope you will grow to love what is soon to be a comfortable, happy new home for the L. K. Rosa Jewellery & Artwork Boutique.

Love LKR

L. K. Rosa Logo

Leave a Reply

